Flash Info 
TARIF 2017
Téléchargeable en PDF et Excel 
(Cliquez ci dessus pour y accéder) 
  

Our Trade-Marks

For a number of years Parsons Chaine Europe has been the exclusive importer and distributor of the following internationally recognised brand names :


·         “KUPLEX” – chains, accessories and chain slings in Grade 100. Kuplex is manufactured by Premier Stampings and is the technical reference for chain slings as well as the pioneer in the adoption of Grade 100 with its advantages of strength, long-life and weight compared with Grade 80 chain slings.


·         “ELEPHANT” – hand and electric chain blocks, lever hoists and travel trolleys. All these products are manufactured by Elephant Chain Block Co Ltd in Japan, one of the world’s leading chain block producers and are recognised for their exceptional quality, ease of handling and long-life.


·         LEVEX – this is Parsons Chaine Europe’s own registered brand-name and includes several product ranges which have been rigorously selected and manufactured according to our own design criteria. All these products offer a more economic initial purchase than the brands above and are normally aimed at the less intensive market applications.


·         MODULIFT” -  this is the latest product range we have added and is manufactured and designed by Modulift Design and Consulting. Modulift is an original and ingenious system of modular spreader-beams which offer both immediate availability and modularity to adapt to the lifting of several types of load.

 
 

Parsons Chaîne Europe - 211 rue Marinoni - 77000 Vaux le Pénil - France
Tél +33(0)1 60 56 51 91 - Fax +33 (0)1 60 56 51 90 - Groupe KKR

Flash Info 
TARIF 2017
Téléchargeable en PDF et Excel 
(Cliquez ci dessus pour y accéder) 
  

Nos marques

Parsons Chaîne Europe est depuis plusieurs années l’importateur et  le distributeur exclusif sur le marché français des marques suivantes de renommée internationale :

·         « KUPLEX » chaînes, accessoires et élingues-chaîne en Grade 100. Kuplex est fabriqué par Premier Stampings et est la référence technique dans le domaine des élingues-chaîne et est le pionnier dans l’évolution vers la Grade 100 avec ses gains de résistance, de longévité et de poids par rapport à la Grade 80.

·         « ELEPHANT » palans manuels, palans à levier, chariots porte-palans et palans électriques à chaîne. Tous ces produits sont fabriqués par Elephant Chain Block Co au Japon  et représentent une qualité et une longévité de vie exceptionnelle.

·         « LEVEX » est une marque propre à notre entreprise et inclut plusieurs produits d’importation que nous avons rigoureusement sélectionnés et qui sont fabriqués d’après notre propre cahier des charges. Tous ces produits représentent un choix plus économique que les marques ci-dessus et sont destinés pour les utilisations moins intensives.

·         « MODULIFT » est la marque la plus récente que nous représentons, le fabricant étant Modulift Design et Consulting. Modulift est un système ingénieux de palonniers-écarteurs modulables afin de permettre une disponibilité immédiate et la possibilité de moduler un palonnier pour qu’il convienne à plusieurs levages différents.

 
 

Parsons Chaîne Europe - 211 rue Marinoni - 77000 Vaux le Pénil - France
Tél +33(0)1 60 56 51 91 - Fax +33 (0)1 60 56 51 90 - Groupe KKR